Other measures

  • Special measures (mesures spéciales - MS): these measures are aimed at non-compensated job seekers who are not compensated and do include all union and communal initiatives (Forum pour l'Emploi, Pro-Actif, and other non-profit organisations). They enable strengthening the professional and personal capacities of the participants in a wide range of activities while allowing them to get closer to the labor market. Their aim is to help jobseekers to integrate or reintegrate into working life.
  • Vocational integration activities (Activités d'insertion professionnelle - AIP) : This measure consists of temporarily assigning jobseekers to collective work or internships. The National Service of Social Action (Service National d'Action Sociale - SNAS) organizes this measure.
  • The Voluntary Service is organized by the National Youth Service (Service national de la Jeunesse) and allows young people under thirty years old to put themselves into in a concrete project of general interest. It is an opportunity for learning and guidance through practical experience as a full-time commitment during a fixed period of time.
  • Updated 14-03-2018

Autres mesures

  • Les mesures spéciales (MS) : ces mesures s'adressent aux demandeurs d'emploi non indemnisés et regroupent toutes les initiatives syndicales et communales (Forum pour l'Emploi, Pro-Actif, et autres associations sans but lucratif). Elles permettent de renforcer les capacités professionnelles et personnelles des participants dans des domaines d'activités très variés tout en leur permettant de se rapprocher du marché du travail. Elles ont pour objectif d'aider les demandeurs d'emploi à intégrer ou réintégrer la vie active.
  • Les Activités d'insertion professionnelle (AIP) : Cette mesure consiste à affecter temporairement les demandeurs d'emploi à des travaux d'utilité collective ou à des stages en entreprise. Elle est organisée par le Service national d'Action sociale (SNAS).
  • Le Service volontaire : organisé par le Service national de la Jeunesse, il permet à des jeunes âgés de moins de trente ans de s'investir dans un projet concret et d'intérêt général. C'est une opportunité d'apprentissage et d'orientation par l'expérience pratique, qui représente un engagement à temps plein pour une durée déterminée.
  • Mis à jour le 14-06-2016